ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-X, Hyderabad

Summary report (status as on 19.3.2018) on Krishi Unnati Mela organized by KVKs of ICAR-ATARI, Zone-X, Hyderabad

State	Number No. of		No. of No. of	No. of	Participants (No.)						
	of KVKs Organise d program	placesUnio n Minister attended program	places Hon'ble MPs (Loksabha/ Rajyasabha) participated	places State Govt. Ministe r	No. of places MLAs Attende d program	No. of places Chairman /Zila Panchaya t	No. of places Distt. Collector / DM	No. of places Bank Officia I	Farmer s	No. of places Govt. Officials , PRI member etc.	Total No. of participant s
Andhra Pradesh	19		2	1	7	4	3		12904	18	13378
Telangana	10		2	1	3	3	2		6298	11	6966
Tamil Nadu	26		8	3	8	5	7	2	9840	25	10544
Pondicherry	2								360	1	413
Total	57		12	5	18	12	12	2	29402	55	31301

Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare

Krishi Unnati Mela 2018

ICAR-ATARI, Zone-X, Hdyerabad

List of Dignitaries attended the program 17 March, 2018 (Status as on 19.3.2018)

State	Name of KVK	Name of CM/Governo r /Speaker	Name of Central Minister	Name of State Ministers	Name of MP (LS/RS)	Name of MLA
Andhra Pradesh	Anontonur (Paddinalli)		S			Dr. B.Yamini Bala
	Anantapur (Reddipalli)					
Andhra Pradesh	Anantapur (Kalyandurg)					Dr. B.Yamini Bala
Andhra Pradesh	Chittoor (Kalikiri)					Sri C.RamanachandraReddy, MLA, Piler Constituency
Andhra Pradesh	Guntur (Lam)					Shri. Ravela Kishore Babu, MLA, Prathipadu
Andhra Pradesh	Kurnool (Yagantipalli)					Sri B.C.Janardhan Reddy
Andhra Pradesh	Vishakapatnam (Buchayapet)			 Sri.Somireddy Chandra Mohan Reddy, Hon'ble Minister for Agriculture, Horticulture, Sericulture and Agri-processing, Govt.of A.P. 		Sri.K.S.N.S.Raju, MLA, Chodavarm Assembly Constituency

State	Name of KVK	Name of CM/Governo r /Speaker	Name of Central Minister s	Name of State Ministers	Name of MP (LS/RS)	Name of MLA
Andhra Pradesh	Vishakapatnam (Buchayapet)			2. Sri. Chintakayala Ayyannapatrudu, Hon'ble Minister for Roads and Buildings, Govt. of A.P		
Andhra Pradesh	Vizayanagaram				Sri.Jagan Murari representative of Smt.Kotthapall e Geetha MP, Araku constituency	Sri.B.Chiranjeevulu MLA parvathipuram
Telangana	Khammam					Sri.Banoth Madhan Lal Garu
Telangana	Khammam (Kothagudem)					Sri. Jalagam Venkat Rao Kothagudem
Telangana	Nalgonda (Kampasagar)				Shri Gutta Sukhender Reddy	
Telangana	Nizamabad			Sri. P. Srinivas Reddy Garu, Hon'ble Minister for Agriculture and allied sectors, Govt of	Sri . B. B. Patil Garu, Hon'ble MP (LS), Zaheerabad Constituency	

State	Name of KVK	Name of CM/Governo r /Speaker	Name of Central Minister s	Name of State Ministers	Name of MP (LS/RS)	Name of MLA
				Telangana		
Tamil Nadu	Pudukottai					Mr.S.V.Meyyanathan Member of Legislative Assembly, Alangudi, Pudukkottai
Tamil Nadu	Tiruvallur				Dr. P. Venugopal, MP(Tiruvallur)	
Tamil Nadu	Trichy			Mrs.S.Valarmathi , Minister for Backward Classes and Minority Welfare	Mr.P.Kumar	Mrs.S.Valarmathi
Tamil Nadu	Villupuram					Mrs. Seethapathy Chokalingam Member of Legislative Assembly, Tindivanam Constituency, Villupuram district Tamil Nadu

State	Name of KVK	Name of CM/Governo r /Speaker	Name of Central Minister s	Name of State Ministers	Name of MP (LS/RS)	Name of MLA
Tamil Nadu	Namakkal			Th.P.Thangamani , Honorable Minister of Electricity, Prohibition and Excise, Tamil Nadu & Dr.V.Saroji, Honorable Minister of Social Welfare and Nutritious Noon meal programme, Tamil Nadu	Th.P.R.Sundar am, MP, Namakkal	Th.K.P.Baskar, Th.C.Chandrasekaran and Tmt. Pon Saraswathi
Tamil Nadu	Shivagangai					Mrs. Karpagam Elango, MLA, Karaikudi (Ex)
Tamil Nadu	Coimbatore				Mr P Nagarajan MP Coimbatore	Mr O K Chinnaraj MLA Mettupalayam
Tamil Nadu	Coimbatore				Mr A K Selvanran MP Rajaya Sabha	
Tamil Nadu	Dindigul				Mr.M. Udayakumar, Dindigul Constitutency	
Tamil Nadu	Karur			M.R.Vijaya	Dr.M.Thambid	

State	Name of KVK	Name of CM/Governo r /Speaker	Name of Central Minister s	Name of State Ministers	Name of MP (LS/RS)	Name of MLA
				Baskar	urai	
Tamil Nadu	Krishnagiri					Mr. C.V. RAJENDRAN
Tamil Nadu	Perambalur				Mr. M. Chandrakasi	
Tamil Nadu	Tiruvannamalai					Shri Dusi.K.Mohan, MLA, Cheyyar Constituency
Tamil Nadu	Ariyalur				Mr.M.Chandra kasi, MP, Chidambaram constituency	

Photographs:

Selected Photographs of VVIPs attended the program 17 March, 2018

KVK Karur, Tamil Nadu

Dr.M.Thambidurai, Deputy Speaker of the Lok Sabha and M.R.Vijaya Baskar, Hon'ble Minister for Health, Tamil Nadu



Hon'ble Member of Parliaments / Ministers of state

KVK, Nalgonda, Kampasagar

Shri Gutta Sukhender Reddy, Hon'ble Member of Parliament, Loksabha



KVK Nizamabad

Sri . B. B. Patil Garu, Hon'ble MP (LS), Zaheerabad Constituency and Sri. P. Srinivas Reddy Garu, Hon'ble Minister for Agriculture and allied sectors, Govt of Telangana



KVK Tiruvallur

Dr. P. Venugopal, Hon'ble MP (LS), (Tiruvallur)



Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Sirugamani, Distt. Trichirappali

Mr.P.Kumar Hon'ble MP, Trichy and Mrs.S.Valarmathi , Minister for Backward Classes and Minority Welfare, government of Tamil Nadu



KVK Nammakal, Tamilnadu

Th.P.R.Sundaram, MP, Namakkal, Th.P.Thangamani, Honorable Minister of Electricity, Prohibition and Excise, Tamil Nadu & Dr. V. Saroji, Honorable Minister of Social Welfare and Nutritious Noon meal programme, Tamil Nadu



KVK Coimbatore

Mr P Nagarajan Hon'ble MP Coimbatore, Mr A K Selvanran MP Rajaya Sabha, Mr. M. Udayakumar, Hon'ble MP Dindigul Constitutency and Mr O K Chinnaraj MLA Mettupalayam



KVK Ariyalur

Mr.M.Chandrakasi, Hon'ble MP, Chidambaram constituency



Vishakapatnam (Buchayapet)

Sri.Somireddy Chandra Mohan Reddy, Hon'ble Minister for Agriculture, Horticulture, Sericulture and Agri-processing, Govt.of A.P. and Sri. Chintakayala Ayyannapatrudu, Hon'ble Minister for Roads and Buildings, Govt. of A.P, Sri.K.S.N.S.Raju, MLA, Chodavarm Assembly Constituency



KVK Kalikiri, Chittoor

Sri C.RamanachandraReddy, Hon'ble MLA, Piler Constituency



